(Animation still sucks)

I want this much money...

All night hoping for a breakthrough in my animation skills, but I just can’t seem to get something natural, or at least something on the level of “this is acceptable.” I’m close to just settling with the 3-keyframe animations I made. Solutions to making the animation quality less appalling: play the animations slowly, and put the models far, far away from the camera.

3 keyframes doesn't look any good

I guess the order for tomorrow is cleaning up the menus and adding transitions between game states.

This is what I've been dealing with

Now that I think about it, I probably shouldn’t have bothered posting today anyway. Progress is frustratingly slow, especially with all that school’s throwing at me.

A card with aimed shots and off-center bullet sources

Leave a Reply

