Cooking: Baked Salmon

I don't care what you say salmon is the best fish ever

I think I’d be fine if all the protein in my future meals were replaced by a serving of some kind of salmon. I love its fishy taste and the amount of oil in it. Goddamn delicious
All I did was put some seasoning on it, drizzle teriyaki sauce, olive oil, and lemon juice on it, bake it for 30 minutes, then pour chopped scallions on in indiscriminately. Really though, I would have eaten it plain. I’m pretty sure there’s some guy that would tell me that I don’t need to put more oil on it or something. Don’t care, it tastes so good

Leave a Reply

