Alice Model Draft

What? what hands.. Stop asking

What basically amounts to a re-texture, I’m trying to maximize the amount of copy-paste I do when it comes to the models for now.

I have the basic form for all of Reimu’s Stage 4 midboss fight, I’ll work on making it not undodgeable sometime later. I want to work on the rest of the GUI first. It just doesn’t look as good as I plan it will when I make a sketch of a menu and translate it into something digital on Gimp.

A small outpost on the edge of the map

Also, just realized you can scroll to change the tile resolution in Dwarf Fortress. Wow, oh wow. Some poor wood burner who JUST migrated in went and locked himself in one of my craft workshops. What does a wood burner even ask for? I know he’s going to ask for some craft items, but I wonder if dwarves can lock themselves in furnaces or stills. I’ve never seen it, but I’m sure someone has. Heard a story about a bunch of dwarves killing each other after a loyalty cascade, and the dwarves left appended the dead dwarves’ last names to theirs. Holy shit.

Leave a Reply

