Spring Break, wanna get something done

I think I’ve reached an UI layout and look that I like. At first I thought I needed to add a lot of on-screen panels and graphics, but I thought about it and concluded it would be better to go for something minimalist. Considering I’m not very passionate about designing GUI looks. The main inspiration was my Rainmeter dock.

The UI I think I've decided on

I made it so I can actually move the camera around paths… for some reason I never bothered to do that. I used to just find a good position for it then rotate it around whenever I needed to.

It's the intro

At least they don't curve

I forgot which one this is but it’s the one where clusters of petal-looking bullets burst around the screen. It’s fun, but going to the top of the screen kind of ruins it.

Alice Card

I liked this song

Leave a Reply

