Stage 4 Spell 5 Test

Couldn’t resist, I tried to put together some of the 5th pattern. It’s my take on Asura Sword – Worldly Attachment

It’s not near done, but I just wanted to show what it may or may not look like. Bullets come in from either side and go across the screen, and the enemy moves back and forth making lines of delayed shots. I might trade this with pattern 4, since this one looks kind of plain.

I better get back to studying now…

[EDIT] Oh god, haha, I have no self control

Stage 4 Spell 5

Animated

Spell 5

Ok, NOW I’ll study..
It’s taking all of my self restraint not to add a spark/electric arc particle effect to the line of bullets right now.

Leave a Reply

