Busy? Not so busy?

Today was kind of busy, but not for the game. Got a 64 on my Advanced Calc test, highest score was a 72.. I hate that class so much. It’s like the teacher knows he’s being crazy though, he said today that no one’s going to fail. Well, I guess that’s some consolation.

Worked on recovery animations as part of my effort to polish the overall look. These go in when a spellcard ends by the enemy life getting reduced to 0. I think it’s subpar but I don’t think it’ll be that visible given the game’s perspective.

Recovery 1

Recovery 2

That’s it for today. Sucks, right? It’s possible I won’t get much done tomorrow either.

Leave a Reply

