Slipping Time

Learning Flash, I’m following some tutorials so I’ll post something simple soon.

I keep listening to K-Pop cause it always comes up on my Youtube suggested videos @_@

I watched Suteki na Kakushidori ~Kanzen Muketsu no Concierge~ too, basically just cause I saw Takeuchi Yuuko in it. She’s so funny. It’s about a concierge who meets a bunch of people with kind of strange or amusing requests or situations. This one, is a well known cooker (They say 料理研究家 I think.. that’s like what, cooking researcher? IDK, but it looked like she was a cook kind of person so whatever) who doesn’t actually cook, and she has to make gnocchi tomorrow on television so they practice together that night.

料理を作ったことが・ないの・

Leave a Reply

