School

I’m not sure there are that many things I’ve felt that feel better than writing something and having it just work perfectly he first time around. I mean, there are things that feel better but seeing it work immediately feels pretty saucy.

Simple portable bitmap viewer

Trying out Away3d for Flash, I’m just too used to dealing with 3D stuff. I uh.. haven’t actually done anything yet with 3d though. I finished that asteroids tutorial I found for flash, but it’s almost exactly the same as the tutorial game and I’m not so interested in improving or making my own additions to it.

Leave a Reply

