Bosses

Added bosses and cleaned up some stuff.  I don’t even remember from last update.  I got another phone to test the game on, replaced bullet models with sprites, replaced the 2 separate arm models with just one.  I’m planning on making some magic circles, then just adding Marisa and Reimu in.  After that I think I’m done with working on this.  As far as adding features goes.  I suddenly find the idea of making a Space Trader + Captain Forever inspired game really appealing.

libgdxprogress10libgdxprogress9

Leave a Reply

