Retracing Steps

midnightsun2003

Alright so I added that and placeholder spells

I tried to make one good one, I forgot how much effort it took for me to add a pattern with a unique mechanic to it

I reeaaallllyyy wish I had another PC to test this on though. It’s annoying not knowing whether it’ll run or not. With the android games I had a bunch I could test easy peasy but with this.. idk.

Things I need to do:
Fix the beginning logo
Make a ‘the game is over’ sequence
Sort out timeline issues
Clean up stage 3 patterns

Beyond that, and aside from adding the last 3 stages (18 patterns) I think I’m good
The art I’d like to improve, but there’s only so much I can do

Leave a Reply

