Trig Identities

It was a bit more involved than I had hoped; I think I might need a special math font or something for this…

I stored the names of the trig functions in an array, and store the identities as strings.  Any time the identity string names a trig function, I prefix the word with an ‘@’; so when making the wrong answers I just replace the correct trig function with a different function.  At first I thought I’d replace number values too, but I think I’ll just stick with this for now.  I planned on doing some common antiderivatives, derivatives, and finish with series sums stuff

But anyway, I hope you have this crap memorized I KNOW I DON’T

Image

Leave a Reply

