Milky Way

image

It’s hard to remember the list of changes, included a lot of small changes
Fading in title text
Wavering camera focus on score screen
Score calculation
Magic Sign, milky way replicated
Getting hit impacts stamina
Attack not allowed during dialog
Star bullets added
Text font-size scaling based on screen size

And that’s only from yesterday
Sadly I’m too embarrassed to play the game on my phone to get a screenshot of my milky way copy since I’m on the train so I only have another title screenshot

Leave a Reply

