Next Stage of Development

Well, I’ve hit somewhere between stage 4-5 of my previously mentioned stages.  I’m pretty satisfied with the aesthetics so far, and I’m mostly grinding out content now.  3 day weekend, should be fun.  I think I got plenty done today

Master spark was pretty fun making

20141011_02

mastterrr SPARRRRKKKKKK

Milky way not so fun, but I just wanted a filler

20141008_01

milky way

Had some death particles

20141009_01

death particles

20141011_01

bug made me die hundreds of times over and over

Particles that wrap the blades when attack is ready

20141009_02

psi blades

Leave a Reply

